top of page
Search

Schizo-effected

Are you yelling are you crying

Please tell me why I'm hiding 

there's no right and nothing wrong 

with the voices in my head. 


Please tell me Why I'm different

There's some truth then there's sickness

tell me something so I don't lose my head


I've been up I've been down 

I've been all over This town 

please speak some life 

into my fucked up head


The delusions grab my mind

Way before I wake up 

And the comments torment my soul

So deep within


Just tell me in disturbed 

so I can hang on every word

As they leave your lips 

like the first time in forever


The shower feels like daggers 

But I can't stand to see me fall

Like watching in a mirror 

my defeat


Just tell me in disturbed 

so I can hang on every word

As the words leave your lips 

like they did




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page