top of page
Search

Journey with me

Updated: Nov 10, 2020


Today I took my dog Bella for a walk. It felt good. I stopped and looked a little longer at the trees. I paid attention to the wind and the clouds. It’s been a while since I looked up.


The world can seem like such a dark place sometimes and indeed it can be. There is a saying that resonates with me right now “Be the light in a world of darkness”.


I feel enlightened today. I think I received some messages from the universe telling me to be one with it. A message to take a look into the spiritual beliefs I’ve been so curious about. There is wisdom in this journey. I’ve been stagnant for a year now. I feel maybe it’s time to get a move on.


Every day we breathe is a gift and I want to treat it as such. Growth is imminent.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page